Editing and even deleting a restriction can be done from a couple of different entry points:

  • You can bulk delete restrictions from our restrictions list.

  • You can edit a restriction directly from the timeline or from the restrictions list, by clicking on the delete button in the restrictions drawer on your right.

Once deleted from Pace, any related restriction that was created in your PMS will be automatically deleted for you. Nothing to do anymore 😊

Did this answer your question?